Sapphire

Independent Tantric Massage Therapist

London, United Kingdom

+447568200086

Independent Tantric Massage Therapist

SAPPHIRE

Welcome

Welcome to my site, made by me. Here you can see my gallery, calendar, rates, massages and make a booking. I'm usually based in Baker Street (London, UK) but I also tour the UK.

ABOUT ME

24 years young, 5'5'', size 10

Half Black, Half Oriental

Born and bred in London

I enjoy giving a passionate experience, I'm here for your pleasure

MASSAGES

Massages take place on the bed

I heat up unscented, non-sticky coconut oil for your ultimate relaxation

I always have fresh towels for a shower before and after

Adultwork Reviews

JamieCarerra

Very pretty girl, all natural, and very sensual, you wont be disapointed x

job207

Striking beauty with a charming demeanour, well educated and has an intimate knowledge of sensual desires. What a wonderful body with compelling erotic focus

Gent_of_Glos

A delightful couple of hours spent with Sapphire. Stunningly beautiful, exquisite curves, warm and sparkling intelligence. And that massage!! Highly recommended

Calendar

Edinburgh Incalls

Wednesday 9th October   4pm - 11pm
Thursday 10th October    10am - 10pm

London Outcalls

Friday 11th October    7pm - 11pm
Saturday 12th October   11am-11pm
Sunday 13th October   11am-11pm

TBC incall

Monday 14th October   4pm - 11pm
Tuesday 15th October   10am-10pm
Wednesday 16th October   10am-10pm

TBC Incalls

Thursday 17th October   4pm - 11pm
Friday 18th October   10am-10pm
Saturday 19th October   10am-10pm
Booking Enquiry
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now